Your Cart @ Snow Blowers Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Ariens 70707600 Snow Blower Accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$54.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$54.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Ariens 70707600 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 5
Pros
Durable (2)
Keeps The Floor Dry (1)
Easy To Use (1)
High Quality (1)
Cons
Unreliable (1)
86% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
9 Reviews  Sort by 
 
James L.
Maple City, MI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/22/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
FEB.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Rubber Floor Mat
It does a great job of holding the melt water that runs off of the snow blower.
James Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
James G.
Duluth, MN
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/2/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It Works!
It's easy to get the snowblower on and off, and heavy enough to stay in one place on the floor. Best of all it doesn't leak.
James Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Joseph C.
Levittown, NY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/30/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Floor Mat
this mat fits perfect in my shed , haven't had snow yet, but the snowblower fits perfect on it.... I have a ariens, compact 24 model 920021 snowblower just bought it, I can not figure out how to change the oil, the directions don'y make sense if anyone knows how I'd appreciate the help, thanks
Joseph Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Tom
Fargo, ND
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/22/13
Total Helpful Votes
18 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
FEB.
21
2013
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Floor Mat
Pretty disappointed with this mat, it is too small and does not contain the water. Save your money and wet vac the water like I ended up doing any way.
Was this review helpful?
183
Fake_usa
REVIEWED
JAN.
28
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Meeeehhhh
I bought the larger version of this mat. I noticed it measured 36x35 even though it was marked 36x36 on Arien's website.
The mat is heavy duty but the groves are not deep enough to hold a lot of melted snow.
Unless you clean your machine off thoroughly, the melted snow will pool and overflow onto the floor.
If mat was placed on a absolutely perfectly flat surface it would hold a decent amount of water in its treads but all garage floors, if poured correctly, have a little pitch toward the... more
Pros: Durable
Cons: Unreliable
Fake_usa Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
52
Tony
Cincinnati, OH
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/29/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
16 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
FEB.
09
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well Worth The Price
The mat is top notch and really catches the melting snow. Well worth the price.
Was this review helpful?
74
Frank E.
Prince Frederick, MD
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/16/14
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
13 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
FEB.
17
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding
I was surprised at the weight of the mat. It is thick and thankfully was rolled so it would stay flat when put down. Fits the snow blower very well with some room all around.
Frank Recommends This Ariens Product
Frank's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very easy to deal with and very prompt shipping. Good prices."
 more
Was this review helpful?
22
Stanley B.
Port Chester, NY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/26/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
16
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Just what I needed to keep water from going all over racedeck garage floor. Fast shipping great product
Stanley Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
12
David Von S.
Camp Connell, CA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/18/13
Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
85 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
NOV.
12
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Dry Floor Under The Snow Blower
Nice!
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, High Quality, Keeps The Floor Dry
David Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
211
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Ariens 70707600 snow blower accessorie reviews.Compare our Ariens 70707600 ratings. Find the Ariens 70707600 snow blower accessorie that is right for you.