Your Cart @ Snow Blowers Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Ariens SS21E Gas Single Stage Snow Blowers Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$499.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$499.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$605.66
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$529.99
No Sales Tax* (Except CA,GA)
Visit Site
 
$562.63
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Ariens 938032 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Store (4)
I'd Buy It Again (3)
Easy To Use (3)
Durable (3)
Price (3)
Cons
Plastic Shroud Duribilit... (1)
Instructions Could Be Be... (1)
Price (1)
Bad Instructions (1)
Difficult To Use (1)
88% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
33 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Larry L.
Tyner, KY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/27/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
OCT.
20
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Better Than A Toro
I ordered a Toro first and received a poor quality product that had to be returned. Bought the Airens comparable model at less cost. Much higher quality product. More sturdy construction and quality out of box far exceeds Toro. Started on second pull. Just waiting for some snow.
Larry Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Ismael M.
Addison, IL
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/28/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Waiting For Snow
It is already assembled and I am waiting for winter and snow so I can use it. It is way too early to know how it will work out. This snow blower is replacing a used one I had for three years which gave me a lot of headaches.
Ismael Recommends This Ariens Product
Ismael's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I would recommend it to a friend because it has electric start which I always use as a back up. My machines usually start on the first pull. I had two brands to consider a Toro and an Ariens and I chose Ariens - the king of snow."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Vincent S.
Bluefield, VA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/26/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
14
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
My First Snow Blower
Everyone says I too old to be shoveling snow. I had never used a snow blower. I've only used this one - one (1) time. It really surprised me how well it moved snow and how easy it was to operate. I should have bought one sooner.

I thank the good people that I bought the snow blower from. I received the blower just as they told me I would receive it and believe me it was put to work just two (2) days after I received the snow blower. Thanks Snow Blower Direct.
Vincent Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Brandon S.
Nesconset, NY
REVIEWED
OCT.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Snowblower
As a first time homeowner, one of the first things I wanted to invest in come fall time was a snowblower. After doing my research, i found that the Ariens SS21E would fit my needs. I live on Long Island and have a driveway that holds about 8 cars.

This snowblower , handled every storm (even the storms with 1+ ft) with ease. My neighbors would have their 3/4 kids and kids friends shoveling, and I would be done in half the time without breaking a sweat. I highly recommend.
Brandon Recommends This Ariens Product
Brandon's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great company. Easy delivery, and NO TAX. Easy to get a human, who is knowledgeable to answer the phone."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Federico H.
Lindenhurst, NY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 2/1/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Love It.
I bought an Ariens path-pro SS21E (21") 208cc Single Stage.It was delivered in 72 hrs to NY, Long Island .(Fast and in perfect condition the box). The next day we got hit by 17" of wet snow in over 14hrs. I unpacked the unit, added the oil (included), gas.

I follow the start instructions and in 2nd pulled the machine was running!!! It went over 17" of wet snow like butter.
This is my 1st experience with snow blower, and I am glad I bought an Ariens path-pro SS21E (21")... more
Federico Recommends This Ariens Product
Federico's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Excellent service, fast and quality delivery and great costumer service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Patrick H.
Vicksburg, MI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/12/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
25
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Definitely Worth Every Penny I Paid For It
SW Michigan received 8-10" of heavy wet snow, this unit started on the first pull, it cut right through that wet slop and pitched it half way across the width of the driveway.

Took less than 30 min. which probably would have been was 2-3 hrs of manual labor for a 67 year old man that has a hip replacement. Excellent performance!
Patrick Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert A.
Norwich, CT
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/25/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
17
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Stick With Ariens
I have a 15 year old two stage ariens and my father has a 50 year old ariens .... I wanted a single stage machine for my patio and was choosing between Toro or Ariens since everyone I know has a Toro, I chose the Ariens and was not disappointed. Easy to assemble and started right away.
Robert Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Sherry E.
Oconomowoc, WI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/14/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
05
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No Snow
I'm anxiously awaiting snow so I can try out my new snowblower. We were suppose to get a big storm last week, but it ended up as rain and sleet, so I am still waiting. The snowblower seems very sturdy and easy to use. I'll let you know once I have the chance.
Sherry Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Patrick H.
Vicksburg, MI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/12/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
03
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Top Notch Dealer
Snow Blowers Direct is a Top Notch Company to do business with. Direct shipping with free shipping the unit arrived at my house in two days. the Big Box stores said they could have it in 2-6 weeks. I also purchased the Maintenance Kit. Assembly was straight forward. The machine started on first pull.

Not much snow since I got this unit so I only have used it once with only 3" on the ground. I am very pleased with the distance it can throw the snow, and the chute did not clog up.more
Patrick Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
David S.
Sellersburg, IN
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/24/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wish I Would Have Bought This Year's Ago!
Very easy to use, excellent performance. Would highly recommend this model.
David Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Donald G.
Oak Lawn, IL
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/28/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JAN.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Here I Am Again !
Well, here we are again, writing a fun review for one of your products ! :) :)
Last year in the heavy snowy winter we had, our little beat up snow blower just wasn't handling it, so my husband went up to the local large hardware place and bought the biggest and best he could find (actually that's all they had in stock at the end of the winter).

Well, he brought it home and after struggling to get it out of the van ( extremely heavy ) he asked a friend to come and help assemble it. It... more
Donald Recommends This Ariens Product
Donald's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Please read "Our story" :) :) meant to be entertaining but also to say that we are well pleased with our new snow blower."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Russell
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/21/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
28
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No Snow!!!!
Took it out added the oil and gas, one pull start. That was a month ago.

STILL NO SNOW IN OHIO. But it's looking sharp in the garage.
Russell Recommends This Ariens Product
Robert, the Snow Blower Expert
Product Expert
Russell,
Hang in there. You may be needing it soon.
more
Russell's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"No problems, went smooth."
 more
Robert, the Snow Blower Expert
Product Expert
Russell,
Very good to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience. Best wishes for a happy new year.
Was this review helpful?
00
Elizabeth F.
Joppatowne, MD
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/24/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
15
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Okay
Not thrilled about the rubber blades. Would rather have had metal. It was easy to assemble. It hasn't snowed again yet for me to use it.
Elizabeth Does Not Recommend This Product
Elizabeth's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Can't really recommend it since I haven't had a chance to use it"
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
John
REVIEWED
JAN.
03
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Glad I Didnt Waste Money On A Two Stage Blower
Just used this product on my first 10 inch storm and it worked perfectly. This type of storm covers 95% of what we get here on Long Island. The retailer was kind enough not to try and sell me too much machine. This machine handled everything including the hard pack at the end of the driveway. Great machine.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight
John Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
561
Matthew K.
Pittsburgh, PA
REVIEWED
FEB.
09
2014
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Brand New Not Working
We just got it a few days ago and its not wanting to stay running no more than 1 min. We got it at Home Depot, we had them look at it and they said it shouldn't be doing that.

My opinion is test run everyone before shipping to a seller I think our model is defective.

We will more then likely trade it in for one that does work and is just as compact as this one.

I wouldn't recommend buying this till it has been tested before leaving the store and has ran for 10 mins or more.
Pros: Durable, Features, Light Weight, Easy To Store
Cons: Low Quality, Difficult To Use, Bad Instructions, Price
Matthew Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
2311
Mikey B.
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/11/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My First-ever Snow Blower
I'm 70 years old with arthritis in several major joints. This snow blower is a present from my kids, and I waited to write this until several experiences helped me form an opinion. It is a fine machine. Mechanically, it is engineered to be obvious how to care for it, although there has been absolutely no cause to do anything so far.

I've started it in temperatures well below 0F up to several degrees above freezing. That electric start saves my back and never cranked more than two... more
Mikey Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
100
Boller
Mokena, IL
REVIEWED
FEB.
06
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Discontinued Model
Just purchased a Ariens SS21E. Used it along side my 12 yr old Ariens 724.

Cleared the typical Chicago storm of Jan-Feb 18 " + ...2-3 car driveways and app 750 ft. of walk... Had the neighbors standing in amazement blew it like it was 2" deep.

Now I understand your company has discontinued the SS21E. Whats up with that?
Boller Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
90
Phil S.
Clarklake, MI
REVIEWED
FEB.
05
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
16 Inch Snowfall With Big Drifts.
The first snowfall since I received my new snow blower. This was the most snow we've at one time in a while.

The machine started on the 2nd pull. I headed out of the garage right into a 30 inch snow drift ,even though the snow was higher than my machine I went right thru it. I was amazed at how far I was throwing snow.

After clearing out in front of my 3 car garage I headed down the driveway towards the road. When I got to the end of the driveway where the snowplows had left me a big... more
Phil Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
90
Jerome D.
Oak Creek, WI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/19/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
11
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Can't Wait Until It Snows
Recently purchased the Ariens Path-Pro SS21E and set it up. It was very easy to assemble, less than 15 minutes.

Filled it with the 16oz. bottle of oil that came with the machine, put in fresh gas, and it started within 5 seconds.

My wife tried it and was amazed how easily it started. Looking forward to easy snow removal this winter. Would like to send you a report after I use it on snow. I'd like to add that upon ordering this unit from you, it was delivered by FedEx within 4 working... more
Jerome Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
113
Dirk B.
Millstone Twsp., NJ
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/4/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
27
2015
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Disappointed
Finally our first snowstorm. Our Ariens snow blower lasted about three minutes and stopped working.
It seems that the drive pulley was installed wrong. Tried to call Ariens no luck. So we have to try and figure out what to do next. Very disappointed!!
Dirk Does Not Recommend This Product
Robert, the Snow Blower Expert
Product Expert
Dirk,
We are sorry to hear of the belt issue you are having with your Ariens snow blower. Feel free to contact us at 800-710-7499 and one of our experts can help with a resolution. We can also help you locate a servicing dealer in your area that can help remedy the issue as well.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Dirk,
The Ariens Company is sorry to hear that the machine is not working properly. If there was a manufacturing defect and the machine is still in warranty, parts and labor would be covered by the manufacturer. We would suggest having the machine looked at by an Authorized Ariens dealer, or again, please contact Ariens Tech Service at 920.756.4688.
more
Was this review helpful?
60
James M.
Westerville, OH
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/16/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
06
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Experience
I ordered the snow blower on Tuesday, 12/16.at about 1:00 PM. It arrived on Wednesday 12/17 at 11:00 AM, less than 24 hours after my order. I didn't request express shipping as so was very surprised. I found it very easy to assemble. I didn't need to use it until today, and was pleased to learn that it operated as advertised.
James Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
50
Allan W.
Natick, MA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/24/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
15
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Couldn't Be Happier
i live just west of Boston. i ordered and got my Ariens path-pro after the first blizzard of 2015.

It handled the two blizzards since without an issue and way better than I could have hoped. My only regret is that I didn't order it sooner.
Allan Recommends This Ariens Product
Allan's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
4/5
"Very happy with my Snow Blowers Direct experience. From the website to ordering to the snow blower. its been extremely positive and i would definitely recommend it to a friend."
 more
Was this review helpful?
40
Chuck R
Streetsboro, OH
REVIEWED
FEB.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Went outside this morning after a nightly snow to find about 4-5" of heavy, iced over snow. I wasn't even going to try the blower because of the weight of the snow, but I tried anyway just to see what it could handle. Well, to my surprise, it went right through that snow without a problem. By far the best purchase I have ever made. Start up is also very easy. So far 3 pumps of the primer and a single pull (I do not have electric start, don't need it) and it has started every time. Don't... more
Chuck Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
40
Tomas D.
Fort Wayne, IN
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/28/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
07
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tom-fort Wayne,in
Ordered Ariens Path-Pro SS21E on November 28th. Back Ordered ship date was December 4th. Was Fed- Ex delivered to my home on December 5th. Set up was easy. Attached the snow deflector, added the oil, and gas, pushed the primer 3 times, set choke and ignition on as directed. It fired up on the 1st pull. All the local dealers, Home Depot were back order till Middle of December. Let it snow, Let it snow, Let it snow. Thanks for the great commitment on the ship date.
Tomas Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Bruce Z.
Saint Clair Shores, MI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/25/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bruce
Great machine. Started on the first pull.
Pros: Durable, Quiet, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Bruce Recommends This Ariens Product
Bruce's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fast delivery"
 more
Was this review helpful?
108
Kevin G.
Chalfont, PA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/25/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
27
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Having A Brand New Blower For A Change
Had two old Craftsman snow blowers. Tired of sinking money into them year after year. After one of them wouldn't start for the third year in a row, and the larger one blew the belt, would cut off on me a minute and a 1/2 later and found they don't manufacture the rubber for the propellers anymore.

Hello Ariens. One of my friends has a winter snow plow/blowing business and he told me don't even second guess his suggestion about getting an Ariens. Just Get One. You wont be sorry. Ok, so I did... more
Pros: Price, Easy To Store, Easy To Use, No Fumes Blowing Back At You
Cons: Plastic Shroud Duribility, Instructions Could Be Better
Kevin Recommends This Ariens Product
Kevin's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"You guys shipped me my blower right in the nick of time. Ordered it Saturday night after other blowers failed and I got this Wednesday afternoon right after the next snow storm. I was snow blowing again an hour later. Thanks fellas for quick delivery service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Richard M.
Mount Clemens, MI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/13/14
REVIEWED
FEB.
04
2015
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
3rd Snowfall Right Wheel Bearing Fell Off Shaft
This is the third time I've used my snow blower this year. Right out of the box, the vibration caused the wheel bearing cover to fall off, because the short screw holding the cover on vibrated out.... I gave a review in November on this product because it went together easily and started right up, but now I am very dissatisfied with the workmanship..... I would not recommend this product
Richard Does Not Recommend This Product
Robert, the Snow Blower Expert
Product Expert
Richard,
We are sorry to hear about the performance of your Ariens snow blower. If you contact one of our experts at 800-710-7499 maybe we can try to help with the issue. If not we can direct you to a local Ariens servicing dealer that can help under warranty. Contacting Ariens directly is always an option as well. Ariens can be reached at 920-756-4688.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Richard,
The Ariens Company would like to apologize for your experience with your new Path-Pro. Although we will cover parts and labor for no cost to you, we know you expected the machine to work. Unfortunately, it sounds as if there was a manufacturing defect. We hope once the dealer has a chance to fix it, you will get the superior performance you expected when you made the purchase. If you have any direct questions, please call Ariens at 920.756.4688.
more
Richard's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"Yes but don't buy the aliens model"
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Denzil H.
Olean, NY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 2/11/15
REVIEWED
APR.
15
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wow, What A Difference
Ariens path pro saved me a lot of time and back aches. I was really happy with the way it worked, even when the snow was 2 to 3 inches it worked great, so glad I have it.
Denzil Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Greg A.
Grafton, OH
REVIEWED
MAR.
03
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Should Have Bought One Years Ago!!
My wife and I should have bought one of these years ago, being that we both have had our share of lower back issues. We ordered the machine back in December, and in less than 36 hours it arrived right on our door step very well packaged from Snow Blowers Direct.

Assembly was very easy, but.. go figure! Ya buy the darn thing and "big surprise" NO SNOW!!! Lol. A few weeks had gone by, and finally 6-8 inches of semi wet snow had fallen and this baby started right on the first pull!... more
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Store, Reliable, Easy To Use
Greg Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert B.
Douglasville, PA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/14/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Purchase
I purchased the Ariens Path Pro SS21E from Snow Blowers Direct and I am very satisfied. I just moved into my new home this summer and have a long single lane driveway and thought I needed a snow blower.

I purchased the snow blower back in December from this online store. After some research I really liked the Ariens single stage snow blower and the price online with not tax and free shipping was excellent.

We finally got our first snow or 3 to 4 inches in PA today 1/24/15 and the machine... more
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Price, High Quality, Easy To Store
Robert Recommends This Ariens Product
Robert's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Do not hesitate to buy from Snow Blowers Direct. My machine was delivered on time and in great shape. I really liked the Ariens single stage snow blower and the price online with no tax and free shipping was excellent."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Steve R.
Allentown, PA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/12/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Handled Heavy Wet Snow
Due to back problems put away the shovel and purchased the PathPro 21" 208cc. First time out with a 8" heavy wet snow. The Ariens took it with ease. It even handled deeper snow where cars were cleaned off . Electric start works great. Very pleased with the Ariens.
Steve Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Frank B.
Cedar Knolls, NJ
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/8/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
29
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No Snow Yet
Got the snowblower as promised, set up was very easy, it was packed very well, and started the first time. Now waiting for the first snowfall.
Frank Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Richard M.
Mount Clemens, MI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/13/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
05
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product, And Great Price.
Since I purchased this in October, getting ready for another big winter, I already assembled it and started it up, but I have not had a chance to use it. Hopefully, it works as good as it looks
Richard Recommends This Ariens Product
Richard's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Shipping was fantastic!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
914
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Ariens 938032 gas single stage snow blower reviews.Compare our Ariens SS21E ratings. Find the Ariens 938032 gas single stage snow blower that is right for you.