Search
< Back to Product

Toro 63-8360 Lawn Mower Accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Toro 63-8360 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Pros
I Have Not Used The Snow... (1)
Cons
None to display.
93% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
18 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Emil T.
Rockford, IL
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 4/27/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Review
Looks and works like original fast shipping good to have a spare on hand local toro dealer wanted almost tripe the cost of mower direct
Emil Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Dale K.
Tawas City, MI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 5/27/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
17
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Toro Key Ignition
Thank You Toro for being so swift by sending me a replacement for my lost ignition key. You put me back in business.
Dale Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Young J.
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 4/26/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Receive The Key On Time.
I received the ignition key as fast as expected. It didn't come with the mower. After talking with the customer service, I received it from the one day delivery service. That was a great experience.
Young Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Marvin F.
Somerset, NJ
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 2/1/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
23
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Missing Key
Received the snow blower, but the ignition key was missing. I had to call the seller to get one. Received the key 5 days later. It worked okay.
Pros: I Have Not Used The Snow Blower Yet So I Am Unable To Rate It At
Marvin Recommends This Toro Product
Marvin's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"Since I have not used the unit yet, I cannot say how well it performs. Have not had any snow to check it out since I received the unit."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Lee F.
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 7/17/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Key Ever
This key is amazing! It helped move the lawn mower stuck in my driveway. It never complains and stays right where I leave it! Do not buy disrespctful keys that get lost from another store. This is the real deal. It may have a black plastic case, but its heart is made of gold!
Lee Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Bob B.
Trenton, FL
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/6/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
27
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lost Key
Misplaced my only key to my Toro ZTR mower. I called the local dealer and was placed on hold for about flve minutes. I was then told the parts department was very busy and would call me later.

Later never came so I remembered a previous pleasant experience with Mowers Direct. I placed my order for two replacement keys and received order in three days. I will definitely check with Mowers Direct first in the future.
Bob Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
William E.
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/16/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
09
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
?
When the mower came, there was no package with book, key etc. I still do not have the adapter to wash the inside of the deck
William Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Paul H.
Carmel, IN
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/24/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Toro Keys
Awesome service I received my Toro lawnmower keys in less than 24 hours. Highly recommended
Paul Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ila F.
Maize, KS
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 6/24/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
16
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lost Key
I lost my lawnmower key and and Mowers Direct was quick to send me two keys. The price was very reasonable as well.

I am so thankful that I have a place to buy parts, etc. for my Toro mower.
Ila Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Lisa Y.
Christoval, TX
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 6/22/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fun!
Terrific mower. It may turn on a dime, but trees and rocks are my issue. Little bit of a learning curve. Still using it in "trim" speed. Mulcher kit on order and hope it will reduce the grass clippings.
Lisa Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Kevin K.
Plummer, ID
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 6/16/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2015
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Kevin K
My 1988 Toro riding lawn mower key did not fit, very upset. Have 20 dollars into it.
Kevin Does Not Recommend This Product
Robert, the Snow Blower Expert
Product Expert
Kevin,
I am sorry to hear the key you have purchased does not fit your 1988 riding lawn mower. Unfortunately with the compatibility of this key having such a large range of models, we do not have an absolute listing. This being said, please accept our apologies. We will be reaching out to you soon to make sure this situation is corrected. If you have any further questions, please give us a call, otherwise we will speak to you soon. 800-710-7499
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Julia L.
Cambridge, MA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 2/9/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
03
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service
I called to find a lost key for my snow blower in the midst of Boston's worst storm. The was completed and arrived within a couple of days.
Julia Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
11
William
Jersey City, NJ
REVIEWED
OCT.
31
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Keys
Just what i needed, lost all my keys, didn't think i would be able to start my mower again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
11
Kirubakaran R.
Plainsboro, NJ
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 4/13/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
13
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Does What It Supposed To Do
The company forgot to include the key and owners manual. Later they sent. I wanted a spare and ordered one.
Kirubakaran Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Bob B.
Wewoka, OK
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/6/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
28
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Husband Lost The Key To His Mower
He was having withdrawals not being able to mow. We order the keys they came really fast.

Of course the day they arrived he found his lost key. Now we have three and hung in different places. He is very happy.
Bob Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
01
William
Jersey City, NJ
REVIEWED
OCT.
31
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Keys
Just what i needed, lost all my keys, didn't think i would be able to start my mower again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
01
Loren Cates
Farmington, AR
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/29/10
REVIEWED
DEC.
21
2010
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Z4200
I like it very much except for a couple of things. Airing up front tires is very hard because of the tight angle of the valve stems. No gas tank drain or shut off valve. Fast forward speed is way too fast until I figured out how to adjust it, didn't see how to do that in the instructions

P.S. - shipping packing needs improvement, no protection on top side and the pallet it sits on is too low for pallet jack to go under. Most local delivery trucks have only pallet jacks to move stuff... more
Was this review helpful?
01
Maz
Heber, UT
REVIEWED
AUG.
06
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
If Only
Like the mower. If only it came with an ignition key and bolts to secure the seat! It is easy to use, easy to start and comfortable. Sadly I didn't get this experience until days after the mower's arrival because it came without a key and bolts to secure the seat. Of course the key and bolt was sent later after I called to request said items....

If only it came with five strong men and a tall boy to uncrate it, all would have been heaven. Uncrating was a challenge. Discarding the crate... more
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Toro 63-8360 lawn mower accessorie reviews.Compare our Toro 63-8360 ratings. Find the Toro 63-8360 lawn mower accessorie that is right for you.