Free Shipping On Snow Blowers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Snow Blowers Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Ariens 70707600 Snowblower Accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$54.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$54.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Ariens 70707600 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Pros
Durable (6)
High Quality (5)
Easy To Use (3)
Price (2)
Features (2)
Cons
Unreliable (1)
None to date (1)
Wrong size (1)
92% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
14 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Frank C.
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/28/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
FEB.
12
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Product - But!
This mat is very good. However, it came with the snow blower I bought as a gift from Snow Blowers Direct and it is sized for smaller snow blowers.

There is a larger mat made and available for the larger snow blower I bought but Snow Blowers Direct chose to send the smaller mat. The mat is good but the size is wrong.
Pros: Durable, High Quality, Easy To Use
Cons: Wrong size
Frank Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jeffrey S.
Wausau, WI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/6/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
11
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Mat Of Legends!
I bought this because the price was really good. When I first unboxed it, I was like "Huh." My Cub Cadet 2-Stage snow thrower fully fit on it, although I thought it was too small when I unboxed it. Somehow, magically, the darn thing holds a little over a gallon of water! I have a small shop vac that I use to get the water out of the mat. Heck, I'm temped to buy another snow blower, just so I can get a second Ariens mat!!
Pros: Durable, High Quality, Features, Price
Jeffrey Recommends This Ariens Product
Jeffrey's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I am so glad I found this site!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jeffrey B.
Clay, NY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/26/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
DEC.
23
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Landing Spot For The Snowblower In My Garage.
The mat guides me as to where to park the snowblower in my garage so there's enough room for car parking, other tools and access. It also provides some protection for the snowblower finish.
Pros: High Quality, Features
Jeffrey Recommends This Ariens Product
Jeffrey's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The mat was shipped very quickly and was received well before the snowblower."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Bill B.
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/26/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
DEC.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Smart Idea
It definitely holds melting snow on the mat. Be sure to clean off excess snow before storing.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Reliable
Bill Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
William C.
Monument, CO
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/26/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
DEC.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Wonderful "freebie" With My Snow Blower Order!
A nice, high quality mat that keeps the snow off my concrete garage floor!
Pros: Durable, Price, Light Weight, High Quality
Cons: None to date
William Recommends This Ariens Product
William's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"This is, by far, the nicest "extra" that has ever been given to me when purchasing an item. Not only am I enamored with Snow Blowers Direct - website, selection, and shipping - but this high-quality "freebie" puts them over the top!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tom
Fargo, ND
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/22/13
Total Helpful Votes
18 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
FEB.
21
2013
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Floor Mat
Pretty disappointed with this mat, it is too small and does not contain the water. Save your money and wet vac the water like I ended up doing any way.
Was this review helpful?
189
Fake_usa
REVIEWED
JAN.
28
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Meeeehhhh
I bought the larger version of this mat. I noticed it measured 36x35 even though it was marked 36x36 on Arien's website.
The mat is heavy duty but the groves are not deep enough to hold a lot of melted snow.
Unless you clean your machine off thoroughly, the melted snow will pool and overflow onto the floor.
If mat was placed on a absolutely perfectly flat surface it would hold a decent amount of water in its treads but all garage floors, if poured correctly, have a little pitch toward the... more
Pros: Durable
Cons: Unreliable
Fake_usa Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
58
Tony
Cincinnati, OH
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/29/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
16 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
FEB.
09
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well Worth The Price
The mat is top notch and really catches the melting snow. Well worth the price.
Was this review helpful?
710
James L.
Maple City, MI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/22/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Rubber Floor Mat
It does a great job of holding the melt water that runs off of the snow blower.
James Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
06
James G.
Duluth, MN
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/2/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It Works!
It's easy to get the snowblower on and off, and heavy enough to stay in one place on the floor. Best of all it doesn't leak.
James Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
06
Joseph C.
Levittown, NY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/30/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Floor Mat
this mat fits perfect in my shed , haven't had snow yet, but the snowblower fits perfect on it.... I have a ariens, compact 24 model 920021 snowblower just bought it, I can not figure out how to change the oil, the directions don'y make sense if anyone knows how I'd appreciate the help, thanks
Joseph Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
06
Frank E.
Prince Frederick, MD
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/16/14
REVIEWED
FEB.
17
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding
I was surprised at the weight of the mat. It is thick and thankfully was rolled so it would stay flat when put down. Fits the snow blower very well with some room all around.
Frank Recommends This Ariens Product
Frank's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very easy to deal with and very prompt shipping. Good prices."
 more
Was this review helpful?
28
Stanley B.
Port Chester, NY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/26/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
16
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Just what I needed to keep water from going all over racedeck garage floor. Fast shipping great product
Stanley Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
18
David Von S.
Camp Connell, CA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/18/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
12
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Dry Floor Under The Snow Blower
Nice!
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, High Quality, Keeps The Floor Dry
David Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
217
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Ariens 70707600 snowblower accessorie reviews.Compare our Ariens 70707600 ratings. Find the Ariens 70707600 snowblower accessorie that is right for you.