Free Shipping On Snow Blowers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Snow Blowers Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Ariens 921047 Two-Stage Snowblowers Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Ariens 921047 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 5
Pros
I'd Buy It Again (6)
Reliable (5)
Easy To Use (4)
High Quality (4)
Durable (3)
Cons
poor set up instructions (1)
Bad Instructions (1)
To Date- No Cons (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
7 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Bob H.
Minot, ND
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/26/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JAN.
18
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Ariens Deluxe St30le (30") 306cc Two-stage Snow Blower
The snow blower arrived in time for an upcoming blizzard. It took about 1 1/2 hours to put together. After letting the machine idle and checking out that all was OK, I put it to work. It blows snow at least 30-40 feet. It went through snow that was 2 feet deep without a hitch. The steering without clutches was a bit weird, but worked fine. The machine runs well and works hard. I would definitely recommend this machine.
Pros: Features, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, powerful
Bob Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Larry F.
Scituate, RI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/8/17
REVIEWED
JAN.
05
2018
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
I Would Reccomend It
Recently used my Ariens new snow blower after the January 4, 2018 Noreaster. Easy to start and easy to use. It made quick work of clearing the snow.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations
Larry Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Dan D.
Smithfield, RI
REVIEWED
JAN.
04
2018
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Absolute Beast
This snow blower just chewed though massive piles of snow. I was trying to make it stall and I couldn't get it to. Absolute beast. Money well spent!
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Reliable, Durable, Fast
Dan Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Jim B.
Waymart, PA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/2/17
REVIEWED
DEC.
28
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Ariens 30" Snow Blower Ordered Nov. 2, 2017
After the 3 ft. snow we received in N.E. Pa. in March of 2017, and the wife's insisting, if I didn't buy a snow blower for our 2 very long sidewalks and garage, she would. Not wanting her to buy just any snow blower, I began to check out all of them online and also at local stores and big box stores. Sure, there were some priced lower and some brands I wasn't familiar with, but I chose to stick with one I'd had myself over 45 years ago- an Ariens! Ordering through PED was easy, tax free, free... more
Pros: Reliable, High Quality, Easy To Use, Durable
Cons: To Date- No Cons
Jim Recommends This Ariens Product
Jim's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Already have recommended Snow Blowers Direct (PED) to friends. My experience with ordering from them is included in the product review section I just filled out above this section. Thanks PED, a pleasure doing business with you!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Wesley D.
Blackfoot, ID
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/29/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
20
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Ariens Deluxe St30le (30") 306cc
Easy starting and has lots of power. Can move a lot of snow. Poor instructions on how to put it together and the basic instruction book is of no use. If you are going to use it at night the headlight just don't cut it. After I learned by using it, I really like it.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Durable, Reliable
Cons: Bad Instructions, poor set up instructions
Wesley Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
02
Judith B.
Columbus, NE
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 3/4/17
REVIEWED
MAR.
28
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
This is our 3rd Ariens snow blower. We really like the blower, but have not had to use it this year yet. Our other blowers are 3 and 5 yrs old and we love them!!
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Reliable, Easy To Use, High Quality
Judith Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
-12
Randy
REVIEWED
DEC.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Pretty Good
My old sears 10 horsepower blower just died yesterday during the big snowfall here in south east Michigan, so went looking for a new one today with a little homework last night. Picked up this Ariens deluxe 30. Finished doing my driveway and man I've been missing out on how good these things works.

I did sheer a pin already but two extras come with it. That was my fault, I hit a big rock on the edge of my driveway and it did the right thing by shearing the pin. Less then five minutes to... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Randy Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
53
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Ariens 921047 two-stage snowblower reviews.Compare our Ariens 921047 ratings. Find the Ariens 921047 two-stage snowblower that is right for you.