Free Shipping On Snow Blowers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Bercomac 700423-1 Snow Blower Accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Bercomac 700423-1 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
Price (15)
Easy To Use (13)
Light Weight (9)
I'd Buy It Again (9)
High Quality (8)
Cons
Bad Instructions (2)
Lots of Velcro, which ma... (1)
Missing parts (1)
None (1)
Expensive (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
38 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Bill B.
Somersworth, NH
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 2/8/15
Total Helpful Votes
18 Helpful Votes
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAR.
04
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fits My Compact Tractor!
Tired of getting blasted with snow every time I went out to snow blow, I started looking for a cab for my compact tractor. I needed something that didn't depend on the ROPS for support, because it has to be folded to fit into my garage. It also needed to be inexpensive. I had seen this cab installed onto some sub-compact tractors on some tractor forums. It's actually designed for lawn and garden tractors, so I went to Bercomac's website. I found out that the cab they have for sub-compacts and... more
View Image
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality
Bill Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
184
George E.
Penhook, VA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/10/17
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
JAN.
31
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Fits Nice On A Massey Ferguson 1720 Loader Backhoe
Have to make some changes on mounting, but it works.
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: Durability
George Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
02
Mark M.
North Anson, ME
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/28/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Cab
I installed one on my aunt's Kubota 2370 and it fit like a glove inside of the ROP's.

I installed one on my Massey Ferguson GC1705L and it almost fit as well as the Kubota 2370. The door plastic needed to be cut and the edge resewed. I use tire chains and if I didn't cut the doors down, they would have come to close to the chains. The way the cab is made, there is some leeway for different brand tractors. Pretty well cab for the money..

If you want a cab that does not cover your... more
View Image
Pros: Features, Price, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Mark Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
64
Larry S.
Watertown, MN
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/26/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
18
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Well Crafted Product
This is a great example of a quality product that is made in the good old USA. I even had to break out my fractional wrenches to assemble it. I mounted it on a John Deere LX277 AWS which took a little modifying of the rear mount bracket as the AWS hitch doesn't extend as far out.

Aside from that it was a fairly easy installation with a very good instruction book provided. I am 75 yrs old and installed it by myself in less than 4 hrs with enough breaks to keep me comfortable. It has only... more
View Image
View Image
Pros: Price, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Durable
Larry Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Keith H.
Springville, NY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/18/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
10
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Awesome!
I finally got a chance to use this cab. We got 20" of snow 2 days ago and another 18" today. I was about to leave for work this morning (dress attire/shoes) when I realized that I would need to snow blow so that I and the wife could get out of the driveway. I cannot tell you how awesome it was to simply get in the cab and snow blow the driveway in my dress/work attire without having to put my snow pants, boots, and winter jacket on.

It was 23 degrees out this AM and you never... more
View Image
Pros: High Quality, Keeps me warm/dry, Blocks the wind
Cons: Expensive, installation is a bit tricky
Keith Recommends This Bercomac Product
Keith's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great prices and VERY FAST delivery. Thank you!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tim B.
Rockford, IL
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/28/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
31
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Cab Fit My Cub Cadet Perfectly!
This is a great cab for the Money.
The only change I would make is the flap around the bottom for the controls should be split to fit around both sides of the controls.
This would allow the gaps to be closed up tight!!!

Other than that, I would buy another in a heart beat...
Thanks for a great multi use cab....
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Light Weight, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: None
Tim Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Mark W.
Tuttle, ND
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/13/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
11
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Buy
I would recommend to anyone. makes snowblowing fun. very well built. took 3 hours to put on. some are cheeper spend the extra bucks.
Pros: Price, Light Weight, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations
Mark Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Steven B.
Watertown, NY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/10/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
30
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy As Pie
Received product in mail as was mentioned in ad. Very prompt. Very easy to attach to my tractor. I wish I had done it sooner!
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations
Steven Recommends This Bercomac Product
Steven's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Everything went as expected! No need to call to see if it had been sent out."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Barry P.
New London, WI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/19/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
13
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Good Product
Was originally a little apprehensive about ordering, but am very pleased once install was completed. Other products I reviewed and people I talked to made it sound like I might be disappointed, but I am very pleased. Berco snow cab has good quality materials, features and manufacturing.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Features, Durable
Barry Recommends This Bercomac Product
Barry's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Product was out when I first looked at website. Like the return email feature."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Wayne K.
Ada, MN
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/10/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
03
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Berco Soft Cab 700423-1
Fast delivery easy to install took less than one hour works great. Had to trim a little off the bottom for good fit on my Branson tractor.but expected that.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, High Quality, Light Weight
Cons: Bad Instructions
Wayne Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Kenneth W.
Hampstead, MD
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/16/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product. Fit Exactly As Sold With Very Few Adjustments.
Purchased this product for my John Deere X750. I was a little concerned how "universal" this product was but after reading reviews on line I decided to order.

Received within several days of placing the order. Took me about 3 hours to install but now that I have done it I could probably due the next one within an 1.5 hours. Everything fit well and seems to be a good quality product for the price.
Pros: Price, Light Weight, I'd Buy It Again
Kenneth Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Thomas O.
Lee Center, NY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/28/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
19
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Value For The Cost
Mounted on Kubota BX2200 with PTO snow blower. So fab'ed brackets from mounting hardware supplied. Did cut, bend, weld and re-paint brackets to fit ROPS bolts. Then the frame and cover went on nice.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, I'd Buy It Again
Thomas Recommends This Bercomac Product
Thomas's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Third purchase, Great."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Rick C.
Woodland, ME
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/28/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Super Great Snow Cab!!!!
i ordered the cab and they shipped it super fast it fit right on my tractor which is a craftsman 5500!!!!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, High Quality, Light Weight
Rick Recommends This Bercomac Product
Rick's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"i had a great experience, and I must say again super fast shipping!!!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Todd M.
Greenville, WI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/22/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Cab! Quality Materials And Excellent Functionality.
The snow cab arrived quickly - 2 days after my order! Packaging was intact and no damage found on the product. Cab materials appear to be of high quality. Assembly was challenging at times, since the instructions read like they were written by a 2nd grader.

Poor diagrams. Was missing 2 set screws, so had to go to hardware store and buy them myself. Appears as there is decent flexibility/adjustability to fit various sizes and shapes of lawn tractors. Have used it 1 time with no issues on... more
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Bad Instructions, Lots of Velcro, which may wear out over time, Missing parts
Todd Recommends This Bercomac Product
Todd's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easily identified which cab fit my tractor. I liked reading all the reviews - positive and negative. Online order process was easy. FAST shipping, as I ordered the day before Thanksgiving and it arrived the day after Thanksgiving. I have recommended this website to others."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Scott L.
Winthrop, NY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/20/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fits On Compact Ford 1720 With Front Mounted Blower
I purchased this cab for a Ford 1720 compact tractor, with a front mounted 5 ft. Erskine blower. I did have to slightly modify the cab and mounting system to attach it. The modifications consisted of cutting up the rear mounting bracket and welding pieces of it to the tractor's existing ROPS (the roll bar was up too high to allow the cab to go over it).

Then cutting two dime sized holes in the canvas to allow the mounting frame to slide outside the cab at the new mounting points on the... more
Pros: Price, High Quality, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Scott Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Leonard E.
Bellevue, IA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/5/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
10
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Fit. Very Versatile. Buy It.
Fits my JD738 to a tee. Minor adjustments. Fits great in a 7' garage door. You will not regret buying this enclosure.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, Durable
Leonard Recommends This Bercomac Product
Leonard's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Free timely delivery as promised."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Joanne P.
Wellington, OH
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/17/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
08
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Cab Is Universal Fit For Keep Out Weather For My Kubota 76
Third try for us to enclose Kubota 7610 with plow and lift bucket. . This one we kept and GLAD for it. Kubota with ROPS down fits in the building. This cab fits well and safety roll bar is down behind fitted Berco 40" universal cab. We used an aluminum bar 1 inch thick to straddle the distance between back wheels and drill 2 holes in that to fix the rear cab metal struts onto. The front cab the actually FIT into the holes already on this tractor front exactly where the cab struts... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Features, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
Joanne Recommends This Bercomac Product
Joanne's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Was delivered good directions with all parts here and Berco cab came second day from order. Good Value. WORKS fits in garage,"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tim O.
Gladwin, MI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/13/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A #1 Service
I own an Ariens Sierra 1848 lawn tractor. Ordered cab, came within 3 days. I installed it in about 2 hours very easy
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Features, Light Weight
Tim Recommends This Bercomac Product
Tim's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fast shipping. Good product, easy install."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Stephen S.
Albion, ME
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/29/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
11
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
I was surprised how easily the cab was installed. I have limited mobility, and I was able to do all of the frame installation alone, my wife helped me get the cover on. It works very well, I am very satisfied, the OEM cab that fit my tractor was too high to fit my garage door.
Stephen Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
200
Scott S.
Salem, NY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/30/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
21
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fits Like A Glove
I needed a replacement for my original cab due to damage from an accident. This new cab, with better visibility than my older one, fits like a glove and does the job quite well.
Scott Recommends This Bercomac Product
Scott's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Product delivered in a reasonable time, with no damage. Staff was polite and informative in their dealings with me. I had success with Snow Blowers Direct that I could not find locally."
 more
Was this review helpful?
180
Larry S.
Boston, MA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 2/2/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Why Did I Wait So Long?
Cab went on my Kubota BX1850 very easily. I had to drill only one hole on each side of the floorboard near where I rest my feet. Although I was concerned that this was a "one-size-fits-all" product it turned out that the clever design allows it to fit with a great degree of latitude.

I got this on just in time for our recent record-breaking blizzards here in the Boston area and am I happy! I used to get all covered up except for my face and would come in soaked to my skin and with... more
Larry Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
160
Kyle F.
Union City, PA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/25/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
17
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fits My Compact Tractor Darn Near Perfectly
Bought this cab a few weeks ago to put on my Kubota bx1860 I've owned it since 2008 and finally after all the winters of getting lake effect snow off Lake Erie decided it was time to find something at a reasonable cost had it installed in under an hour and it fits darn near perfect it's exactly what I was looking for and as of now it's a good luck charm because it's yet to snow &#128522; Great product for the price only regret is I didn't buy it years ago!
Kyle Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
40
Chuck B.
Rathdrum, ID
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/18/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It Works!!!
This was a good purchase although somewhat over-priced. Was fairly easy to install and does the job.
Chuck Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Hugh S.
Welch, MN
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/19/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent!
Great cab, easy to install. Lots of space inside.
Hugh Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
30
William M.
Carlisle, PA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 2/5/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
27
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Snow Cab For My 1864 Cub Cadet Garden Tractor
Fit just like they said and only took about two hours to install right out of the box. Had to make some small adjustments to accommodate my snow blowers shute adjustment handle, also installed extra zip ties at the bottom of the door so I could open door or zipper with ease. Great product for the money. Would refer Berco to all my friends and family.
William Recommends This Bercomac Product
William's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great people to deal with, really know their products, will use them for other purchases later."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Robert L.
Barker, NY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/13/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
03
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
No Snow Blowing In My Face!
Purchased the basic snow cab by mistake as I had seen websites with a model of the Bercomac on a Kubota BX25. After it arrived I realized none of the mounting accessories would fit my tractor, they were designed for a smaller garden model.

However, knowing it would cost too much to return, I began designing my own mounts. Just a day later, I was blowing snow in the comfort of my snow cab. My only negative comment is that it should come with magnetic strips sewn into the bottom of the side... more
Robert Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Chuck B.
Rathdrum, ID
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/18/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It Works!!!
This was a good purchase although somewhat over-priced. Was fairly easy to install and does the job.
Chuck Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Bill P.
Norridgewock, ME
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/31/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Good
I put this on a 1970? case lawn tractor with snow blower on it. I thought it went on very well and pretty easy. It took a little common sense but not hard at all. If you have a snow blower in Maine you better have one of these or freeze to death. I think it's the cats butt.
Bill Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Donald C.
Bethlehem, CT
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/21/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Snow Cab
The cab fits nice on jd 445 had to do a little trimming around front of rear wheels should keep all the weather out
Donald Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Ron L.
Easthampton, MA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/13/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
10
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Berco 40" Cab
Easy install on my Toro Wheelhorse 5xi series tractor. This cab fits well with terrific visibility, easy open zippered side panels make entry and exit very easy. I cleared my driveway with just a heavy sweater on and no hat needed. The cab fits in my shed without any height issues which makes this unit easy to store. If you have a 5xi series tractor this is the way to go as the cab is very light weight and functionality is teriffic as the cab allows the heat vents on the hood to heat you up. I... more
Ron Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Dan N.
South Haven, MN
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/28/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
22
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Ordered For Jd 318
With hesitation if this would fit the 318, I ordered on a special offer. With great delight the product came in a timely manner . After looking over instructions and comparing to the 318, I decided to take a stab at installing the cab on my own. It took about a total of 4 hours which includes set up and cleanup.

Some areas of installation takes some common sense and home engineering, but it worked to mount the cab. I have not used the 318 and cab because we have had no snow , but I am quite... more
Dan Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Den P.
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/24/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Good Product
I got a cub cadet 7234 and I ordered this cab and it fits very good I had to cut 13 inches off the pipes so it would fit in my garage and modify the rear brackets. By the way, I added a piece of material 8" x 20" to fill in the door opening.
Den Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Ronald L.
Harrisville, RI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/19/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
09
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Fit
I have JD 755 compact tractor with some minor fabrication of brackets was able to fit it on tractor the size is just right not to big works great easy to remove for warmer weather
Ronald Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Joseph C.
Campton, NH
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/1/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
25
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fantastic
I have a John Deere sabre lawn mower they never made a cab for it so I bought this one had to use to nogging to install but it worked great .
Joseph Recommends This Bercomac Product
Joseph's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"They were great really nice on the phone ,very professional ,made the whole thing go real smooth"
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Mark S.
Barre, MA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/23/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
18
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Fits Well
Went together easily. I have it framed but I haven't put the enclosure on yet. Hope the enclosure firms it up a bit as it does seem a bit flimsy. The screws used to attach the rail system are useless, the head popped off before I had it on the tractor. By and use some better ones.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight
Mark Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Wallace B.
Casco, ME
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/2/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worked Great
I got this top for use on a John Deere 1025. It was easy to use and widely adaptable. No snow yet so I have not tested it under real conditions. I think it will work fine. The price was right compared to other like tops. The fasteners supplied with the top were very cheap and snapped easily. I replaced the small screws with a better quality screw and had no other problems. I'm quite happy with it so far.
Wallace Recommends This Bercomac Product
Wallace's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very good over all."
 more
Was this review helpful?
42
Mark Y.
Downingtown, PA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/7/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bought For 1025r
While not specifically made for a tractor quite as big as the Deere 1025R, I was able to get it installed with only some minor adjustments (had to take off glove box, and bottom bolt of reflector holder when in use).

I have used it two seasons, and once I figured out how to install it, taking it off putting it back on takes only 10 minutes or so (the initial install took a several hours to figure out a way to install it properly on my tractor, but it was well worth the trouble).

This... more
Mark Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Fraser
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 2/1/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Jd2520
I installed the Berco 40" 700423-1 (lawn tractor) snow cab on my John Deere 2520 Compact utility tractor. I knew it would be a bit short, and it was about 6" short of the foot rest/floor, it does cover the rear wheel fender skirts nicely. I made a modification of the mounting kit and the cover went on like a glove.

Fits forward of the ROP and gives good visibility. Blowing and pushing snow is now a joy, out of the wind and no more snow blowing back in my face. Very pleased with... more
Fraser Recommends This Bercomac Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Bercomac 700423-1 snow blower accessorie reviews.Compare our Bercomac 700423-1 ratings. Find the Bercomac 700423-1 snow blower accessorie that is right for you.