Free Shipping On Snow Blowers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

TerraKing 90001 Snow Blower Accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$84.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$84.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$135.69
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
TerraKing 90001 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Pros
Durable (4)
High Quality (2)
I'd Buy It Again (2)
Easy To Use (2)
Wont scuff congrete (1)
Cons
Expensive (2)
Unreliable (1)
Packaging (1)
78% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
9 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Suzy M
Morgantown, WV
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 5/7/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
31
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Product
Easy to install and works as advertised. Very rough ride across cement/ hard surfaces, but now my mower wheels don't spin on hills and my mower is safer.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Expensive
Suzy Recommends This TerraKing Product
Suzy's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very good experience"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
David G.
Waukesha, WI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/10/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
03
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Fit
Not as bumpy a ride as I thought it would be. Fits tight even through turns. The real test is this winter if the traction is any better.
David Recommends This TerraKing Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Kirk M
Rochester, NY
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 4/17/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
09
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Quality Product
TerraGrip does exactly what it is meant to do. It does it with little or no damage to the turf. Works great for traction in snow also without damaging or leaving marks on your driveway or walkway surfaces. They are a little tricky to install, but follow the instructions carefully, and you won't need to throw a temper tantrum, or anything.
Pros: Durable, Features, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: Packaging
Kirk Recommends This TerraKing Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert H.
Ladysmith, WI
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/27/16
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
10
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Must Have
They are a must have for my Cub cadet. I like them over my chains because the don't scuff my garage floor.

I have a 2016 XT2 with a 3 stage snow blower. I put a weight kit on the rear of the lawn tractor but without these it still got stuck.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Wont scuff congrete
Robert Recommends This TerraKing Product
Was this review helpful?
22
James O.
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 6/13/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy To Use
Smooth ride great traction.
James Recommends This TerraKing Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Bill
Bruceton Mills, WV
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/1/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Terragrips Work Well For My Situation
Last year we purchased a Craftsman hydro-static drive lawn mower...great machine but not good enough traction for our hilly and sometimes muddy lawn.

About a month ago we purchased a set of 20" x 8" traction belts for our mower. These greatly improve it's maneuverability. I can even make U-turns (not recommended by safety experts) when going down a slope without the uphill wheel spinning out most of the time. Acceleration spins that you are never quite sure if you are not... more
Bill Recommends This TerraKing Product
Was this review helpful?
50
Randolph R.
Flinton, PA
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 5/16/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
28
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Don't Buy If You Have A Hilly Yard
They do give you traction but can rip up your lawn if you have a yard with hills
Pros: Durable, High Quality
Cons: Unreliable, Expensive
Randolph Does Not Recommend This Product
Randolph's Experience With Snow Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Quick and easy purchase."
 more
Was this review helpful?
42
Pavel Z.
Grantham, NH
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 2/29/16
Total Reviews
5 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
10 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAR.
04
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Not Bad.
A bit difficult to fix on a wheel, not really efficient on the icy surface. Would recommend to go with chains instead.
Pavel Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Brian W.
Clarksville, TN
Purchased from Snow Blowers Direct
Purchased 4/11/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
I have a hill in my backyard that I have been unable to ride my mower on and to level it contractors estimate over thousands to fix. Now I can go up and down with my cub cadet xt1 like butter, without a spin. Great product save me lots of money. I can even drive over driveway without leaving a mark. Easy five minutes to install recommend to anyone. My neighbors are now going out and buying mowers and ordering product.
Brian Recommends This TerraKing Product
Was this review helpful?
-10
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest TerraKing 90001 snow blower accessorie reviews.Compare our TerraKing 90001 ratings. Find the TerraKing 90001 snow blower accessorie that is right for you.